Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Letter V (Morris), Come In (Barton), Reflections (Peck)

Part of: OSL with Houston Ballet

 Saturday, October 26, 2019  8:00pm  New York City Center - Mainstage Theatre Directions

Ticketing Information

Orchestra of St. Luke’s celebrates Houston Ballet’s 50th Anniversary–and return to New York City–with the New York premieres of Mark Morris’s The Letter V and Justin Peck’s Reflections, as well as Aszure Barton’s Come In. The Orchestra will perform the scores for The Letter V and Come In live at New York City Center, including selections from Hadyn’s Symphony No. 88 in G Major.

Artists of Houston Ballet in Justin Peck’s Reflections. Photo: Amitava Sarkar


Mark Morris

The Letter V (NY Premiere, Houston Ballet Commission)

Aszure Barton

Come In

Justin Peck

Reflections (NY Premiere, Houston Ballet Commission)


Orchestra of St. Luke's

Houston Ballet